Valentine wine

In the spirit of Valentine’s Day I would like to submit to you a review of one of my absolute favorite wines. This wine isn’t very sweet but it is not too dry either. My best friend isn’t a wine drinker and she didn’t really like it, but I am a wine drinker and I love it. It goes great with cheese or a good dark chocolate. Beringer white zinfandel is one of the best ones on the market if you ask me. This is a good not too sweet white wine that would be a nice addition to anyone’s Valentine date. It also makes a very delicious finish to a nice sushi dinner as well.

Beringer white zin

Leave a Reply

