I have a cold and its name is George

Every now and again my house, like everyone else’s becomes infested with cold germs. It happens and it sucks when it does. This is one of these times. My little man is in his first year of preschool and he seems to bring home all kinds of nasty sicknesses. Most of the time I avoid contamination by hand-washing and general disinfecting  but I can’t keep all the nasties away. My son has been sick with a fever and various other virus causing ailments for 5 days now and I have succumbed to being sick. I have not worked on much in the way of crochet in the past week because, as those with children know, when they are sick it takes all hands on deck. So I apologize for the lack of crochet. I will get back on it as soon as I kick this bug.

20140217-125251.jpg

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

