Procrastination

DSCN1397

I know that I haven’t posted any crochet related posts as of late, but I aim to remedy that in the next day or so. I have just not been in the crochet mood lately. You know how it goes. As soon as summer gives way to fall you pick up that yarn and hook and start creating all kinda of cosy things. Then you start working on Christmas gifts and then work on some requests and then you need to make some things for your own family to keep them warm too. By the time winter rolls into spring you are burned out! Washed up! Jaded!
Well I’m trying to work myself out of that very funk. It’s time to get outside and start my garden. I have some new things brewing in this noggin of mine and I will share it soon, I promise. But in the mean time, get outside and enjoy this beautiful weather! Happy spring!

Leave a Reply

