Review: Crochet Workshop

cover47734-mediumI recently had the honor of reviewing Crochet Workshop by James Walters for free in exchange for an honest review, and that is exactly what I intend to do.  First, this book is not a piece of eye candy. There are no bright, vibrant colors and the illustrations are kind of crude hand drawings. However, the information that is in this little gem of a book is pretty invaluable. While reading through this book I saw a few techniques pointed out that brought to light some issues I have been having with my work. Notice I said “technique” because these outcomes are purposefully sought after, however I created the effect by accident. With the information of this book I will be able to keep from making the same mistakes.

Amazon

Leave a Reply

